ALBERTA

Liz Mortlock – Absolutely Fabulous Facepainting
Calgary, AB
abfabfp@gmail.com

Colleen Garland – Henna Artistry
Ralston, AB
mookie2shoes2@gmail.com
www.hennaartistry.com

Lynda Langille – A Twist of Colour
Brooks, AB
lyndavoss@hotmail.com
A Twist of Colour on Facebook

Miyako PalmerMia’s Face and Body Painting
Sylvan Lake, AB
info@facepainter.ca
www.facepainter.ca

Deanna Maertz – Body Bling Temporary Body Art
Sedgewick, AB
bodyblingalberta@hotmail.ca
Body Bling on Facebook
www.bodybling.ca

Julie Sczesny – These Girls Can Paint
Edmonton, AB
thesegirlscanpaint@gmail.com
www.thesegirlscanpaint.com

Terri Butler – These Girls Can Paint
Edmonton, AB
thesegirlscanpaint@gmail.com
www.thesegirlscanpaint.com

Tracy Falukozi – TF Makeupartistry
Calgary, AB
tracy@tfmakeupartistry.com
www.tfmakeupartistry.com

Shannon Fennell – Shannon Fennel MUA
Grande Prairie, AB
askme@shannonfennell.com
www.shannonfennell.com

Angela Stephenson – Heart of a Child
Lacombe, AB
mctwistmobile@gmail.com
www.heartofachild.ca

Aurora Cyganik-Barker – Henna Artistry
Medicine Hat, AB
auroraslooks@gmail.com
www.hennaartistry.com

Michelle Forrester – He3art
Beaverlodge, AB
info@he3art.com
www.he3art.com

Kerry Ringness – My Life’s Kwerk
Rocky Mountain House, AB
solhaven@me.com
Oopsie Daisie on Facebook

Rachel Godsmark – Fabulous Faces
St Albert, AB
rgodsmark@gmail.com
Fabulous Faces on Facebook

Misty Muyres – The Bee’s Knees Face Painting
Spruce Grove, AB
mistylou2005@yahoo.ca
www.beeskneesfacepainting.com
The Bee’s Knees Face Painting on Facebook

Chris Jammer – WyckedART
Sexsmith, AB
jcjammer@telus.net
www.wyckedart.com

Marni Hogarth – Happy Faces by Marni
Calgary, AB
happyfacesbymarni@gmail.com
www.facepaintingcalgary.ca
Happy Faces by Marni on Facebook

Linda Boudreau –LA Handy Henna
Fox Creek, AB
lahandyhenna@hotmail.com

Rachel RipkensRachel’s Party Paint
Cold Lake, AB
rachel.ripkens@hotmail.com
www.facebook.com/rachelspartypaint

Julia BabineauExclaim Entertainment
Calgary, AB
info@exclaimentertainment.ca
www.exclaimentertainment.ca

Alvina Forsberg-Howell – Fantasy Faces Ltd.
Calgary, AB
fantasy_faces@live.ca
www.fantasyfaces.ca

Lori Solojuk – MissKittyKreations, SoloBodyArt
Edmonton, AB
losolo@shaw.ca
MissKittyKreations website
SoloBodyArt website

Shawna Dallaire – Shawna’s Faces
Calgary, AB
frazzled27@hotmail.com

Nataliya Kiryanova – Visage Face and Body Art
Calgary, AB
nataliya@visagefabart.com
www.visagefabart.com

Tooba Shiekh – T.H.R. Henna
Edmonton, AB
tooba.sheikh@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/THRhenna

Isabelle Cliche – Amazing Smile Makers
Cochrane, AB
info@amazingsmilemakers.com
www.amazingsmilemakers.com

Cindy Ohlmann June Bug Entertainment
Leduc, AB
cohlmann@xplornet.com

Cyntia Meades
Grande Prairie, AB
cyntiameades@gmail.com
www.gpfacepainting.com

Kathleen GallagherFunny Faces Face Painting
Calgary, AB
funnyfaces@telus.net
www.funnyfacescalgary.com

Amber GillardImagine That YYC
Calgary, AB
gillard.amber@hotmail.ca

Trevor HowellFantasy Faces Ltd.
Calgary, AB
fantasy_faces@live.ca
www.fantasyfaces.ca

Sharon Falconer –Snickles the Clown
Calgary, AB
sbfalconer@gmail.com
www.snicklestheclown.com

 

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Kristal Yee – faceaballoonza! face painting & balloon art
Surrey, BC
faceaballoonza@gmail.com
www.faceaballoonza.com

Leanne Fogarty – Mehndi and More Body Art
Vancouver, BC
info@mehndiandmore.com
www.mehndiandmore.com

Nina Corrie – Tattoos 4 Now Vancouver
Abbotsford, BC
nina@tattoosfornow.com
www.tattoosfornow.com

Vicki Metcalfe – Sunlit Faces
Duncan, BC
sunlitfaces@gmail.com

Mandy PaavolaMP Makeup Artistry
Prince George, BC
mpmakeup@shaw.ca
www.mpmakeupartistry.webs.com

Selene Nina Moore – Paint on People: Face & Body Arts
Whistler, BC
artist@paintonpeople.ca
www.paintonpeople.ca

Carolyn ManchulenkoBarefootbutterfly Studio
Chilliwack, BC
barefootbutterflystudio@gmail.com

Magna Goerke – CATZ Faces
Mission, BC
magna@catzfaces.com
www.catzfaces.com

Krystal Jeffrey – Face It Face Painting
Kamloops, BC
k_eco86@hotmail.com
www.faceitfacepainting.com

Betty Kirtzinger – Betty’s Amazing Faces
Dawson Creek, BC
amazinfaces@yahoo.ca
www.bettysamazingfaces.webs.com

Hunter Kirtzinger – Betty’s Amazing Faces
Dawson Creek, BC
amazinfaces@yahoo.ca
www.bettysamazingfaces.webs.com

Melanie Rodgers – Melanie Dawn MUA
North Vancouver, BC
melaniedawnmua@gmail.com
www.melaniedawnmua.com

Ilea Wakelin –Looking Glass Painting
Vancouver, BC
ileanwakelin@gmail.com

www.VancouverFacePainting.ca

Aryn Davidson – Looking Glass Painting
Vancouver, BC
aryndavidson@gmail.com
www.VancouverFacePainting.ca

Karelia Hogan Ferguson –Karelia Sunflower Designs – Karmik Henna
Victoria, BC

kareliasunflower@hotmail.com

 

MANITOBA

Deanna Hartmier – Laughter Without Borders
Winnipeg, MB
deedeetheclown@yahoo.ca
www.laughterwithoutborders.com
www.deedeetheclown.com


NEW BRUNSWICK

Larissa Reinders – Dragonfly Henna
Fredericton, NB
henna@dragon-fly-designs.ca
www.atlantichenna.com

 

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR

Brenda Kitchen – Hippy Girl Art
Cartyville, NF
brenda@hippygirlart.com
www.hippygirlart.com

 

NOVA SCOTIA

Sara SponagleUpbeat Entertainment
Coldbrook, NS
sara.sponagle@gmail.com
www.upbeatentertainment.ca

Vineeta Rajani – Halifax Henna
Bedford, NS
vineeta.rajani@gmail.com
www.halifaxhenna.com

James Pritchett – Far Out Faces
Fenwick, NS
james_pritchett001@hotmail.com

Amanda DugasBalloons Galore
Brookfield, NS
info@balloonsgalore.ca
www.balloonsgalore.ca

 

ONTARIO

Tarquin Singh – Henna Planet
Toronto, ON
tarquinnie@sympatico.ca
www.hennaplanet.ca

Lynne Ethier – LynneART Face & Body Painting
Orleans / Ottawa, ON
lynneart1@yahoo.ca
Lynne’s Facebook Page

Lisa Pennock – Tribal Pulse Henna
Kingston, ON
lisa.pennock@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/tribalpulse

Deborah Lynn Krymuza
Bolton, ON
dlkrymuza@gmail.com

Deborah Smith – The Blue Leopard Face Painting
Beaverton, ON
debstar_16@hotmail.com
The Blue Leopard Face Painting on Facebook

Michelle Hunter – The Henna Loft
Ancaster, Ontario
thehennaloft@ambroley.com
www.instagram.com/the.henna.loft.ancaster
www.facebook.com/the.henna.loft.ancaster

Shelly DuSoleil – Oola Luna
Thunder Bay, ON
oola.luna@gmail.com
www.oolaluna.com
Oola Luna on Facebook

Marie-Josee Levesque –Happy Valley Face Painting
Pembroke, ON
happyvalleyfacepainting@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/happyvalleyfacepainting

Nadia BentolilaHokeyPokey Inc.
Maple, ON
info@hokeypokey.ca
www.hokeypokey.ca

Shalini Ramdharry – Exquisite Expressions
Mississauga, ON
sramdharry@gmail.com
www.exquisiteexpressions.com

Allyson Opoku, Freelance makeup artist
Brampton, ON
allysonopoku.contact@gmail.com

Tania Crook Jagua Canada
Guelph, ON
infinitebodyarts@gmail.com

Johnathan TrombleyBody Glow Arts
Guelph, ON
johnathan.trombley@gmail.com
www.bodyglowarts.weebly.com

Melissa Alfano – Fluffy Feet Face Painting
Dorset, ON
fluffyfeet@hotmail.ca
www.fluffyfeetfacepainting.com

Linda Salna – Happy Faces Inc.
Toronto, ON
happyfacesparty@gmail.com
www.happyfacesparty.com

Eva Wagner – Henna by Hippie Chick
Dundas, ON
ewagner3@cogeco.ca

Sanne Schmidtberg – Skin Detailz
Oakville, ON
skindetailz@gmail.com
www.skindetailz.com

Lisa Spaulding – Henna Creations
Collingwood, ON
lisa@hennacreations.ca
www.hennacreations.ca

Anna Bonkowski
Stouffville, ON
annabo2@hotmail.com
www.beautytoblood.ca

Sarah Rogers – Pixie by Design
Newbury, ON
pixiebydesign@gmail.com
www.pixiebydesign.com

Emilie De bruin-Jagt – The Magic Mirror
Petrolia, ON

emiliejagt@gmail.com
www.themagicmirror.ca

Isabelle Nethercott – Fabtastic Face and Body Art
St. Thomas, ON

isabelle@fabtastic.ca
www.fabtastic.ca

Suvi KuismaI Can Be Face Painting
Sault Ste. Marie, ON
icanbefacepainting@gmail.com
www.icanbefacepainting.ca

 

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND

Carrie-Anne McIsaac
Summerside, PE
camfabart@gmail.com
www.camfabart.smugmug.com

 

QUEBEC

Michelle Lefebvre – Michelle’s Face Painting – Maquillage de fantaisie
Gatineau, QC
Michelle-lefebvre@live.com
Michelle’s Facepainting on Facebook

Veronique Chiasson – Gogovero
St-colomban, QC
gogovero@hotmail.com
www.gogovero.com

Dominique Panneton –Artaparte
Repentigny, QC
dominiquepanneton@hotmail.com

Myriam Laflamme
Longueuil, QC
myriade1@hotmail.fr
www.myriamlaflamme.com

 

SASKATCHEWAN

Margaret (Maggie) Puttick – Faceartetc…by MaggieP
Melfort, SK
faceartetc@hotmail.ca
http://faceartetc.weebly.com/

Share this Page